

RN SHETTY TRUST® RNS INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

Autonomous Institution Affiliated to VTU, Recognised by GOK, Approved by AICTE (NAAC 'A+' Grade Accredited, NBA Accredited (UG - CSE, ECE, ISE, EIE and EEE) Channasandra, Dr. Vishnuvardhan Road, Bengaluru - 560 098 Ph:(080)28611880,28611881 URL: <u>www.rnsit.ac.in</u>

Deans Council

SL no.	Name, Department	Role
1	Dr. Ramesh Babu H S, Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. S Sumathi, Dean (Academics), Dept of EEE	Member
3	Dr. Satish Kumar, Dean (Student affairs), Dept of ISE	Member
4	Dr. U Bhojanna, Dean PG - MBA	Member
5	Dr. Srinivas A, Professor & Dean (R&D)- Dept of CSE(DS)	Member
6	Dr. Uma S V, ECE, Professor and First year Dean-Dept of ECE	Member
7	Dr. Kavi Mahesh, Distinguished Professor & Mentor, CSE	Member
8	Prof. Manju Prakash Rao, Professor of Practice & Head-IIIC	Member
9	Dr. Harsha S, Head-I&E, Associate Professor, Dept. of CSE(AI&ML)	Member