

RN SHETTY TRUST® RNS INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

Autonomous Institution Affiliated to VTU, Recognized by GOK, Approved by AICTE (NAAC 'A+ Grade' Accredited, NBA Accredited (UG - CSE, ECE, ISE, EIE and EEE) Channasandra, Dr. Vishnuvardhan Road, Bengaluru - 560 098 Ph:(080)28611880,28611881 URL: www.rnsit.ac.in

ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

SI. No.	Name, Dept and Designation	Role
1	Dr. Ramesh Babu H S, Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. Abhijith C C, HoD, CIVIL	Member Convenor
3	Dr. Sumathi, Dean Academics	Member
4	Dr. Rajini V Honnungar, HoD, ECE	Member
5	Dr. Kiran P, HoD, CSE (Cyber Security)	Member
6	Dr. Suresh L, HoD, ISE	Member
7	Dr. Andhe Pallavi, HoD, EIE & AI&ML	Member
8	Dr. Roopa Nayak, HoD, EEE	Member
9	Dr. T.K. Chandrashekar, HoD, Mechanical	Member
10	Dr. Kavitha C, HOD, CSE	Member
11	Dr. Mohan H S, HoD, CSE (Data Science)	Member
12	Dr. N P Kavya, HoD, MCA	Member
13	Dr. Mruthyunjaya Sharma, HoD, MBA	Member
14	Mr. Prathap N, PED	Member
15	Police Sub Inspector	Member
16	All Residential Wardens, Caretaker	Member
17	Ullas Naik, Security Manager	Member