

RN SHETTY TRUST® RNS INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

Autonomous Institution Affiliated to VTU, Recognized by GOK, Approved by AICTE (NAAC 'A+ Grade' Accredited, NBA Accredited (UG - CSE, ECE, ISE, EIE and EEE) Channasandra, Dr. Vishnuvardhan Road, Bengaluru - 560 098 Ph:(080)28611880,28611881 URL: www.rnsit.ac.in

PLANNING EVALUATION COMMITTEE

SI. No.	Name, Dept and Designation	Role
1	Dr. Ramesh Babu H.S, Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. Sumathi S, Professor, Dept. of EEE & Dean-Academics	Ex Officio Member
3	Dr. Suresh L, Professor & HOD, ISE	Member
4	Dr. U Bhojanna, Professor & Dean-MBA	Member
5	Dr. Andhe Pallavi, Professor & Head, CSE (AI & ML)	Member
6	Dr. T.K. Chandrashekar, Associate Professor & Head- Mechanical Engg.	Member
7	Dr. Kavitha C, Dean & HOD, CSE	Member
8	Dr. Rajini V.H, Professor & Head, ECE	Member
9	Col. Suresh G.R, Associate Prof., CSE(Cy. Security)	Member
10	Dr. Kiran P, Professor & Head, CSE (Cy. Sec.)	Member Convener