

RN SHETTY TRUST® RNS INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

Autonomous Institution Affiliated to VTU, Recognized by GOK, Approved by AICTE (NAAC 'A+ Grade' Accredited, NBA Accredited (UG - CSE, ECE, ISE, EIE and EEE) Channasandra, Dr. Vishnuvardhan Road, Bengaluru - 560 098 Ph:(080)28611880,28611881 URL: www.rnsit.ac.in

Online Courses Evaluation Committee

SL no.	Name, Department	Role
1	Dr. Uma S V, ECE, Prof and I year Dean	Chairman
2	Dr. Daly Paul I year Physics cycle Coordinator	Member
3	Dr. Karthika Shetty -I year Chemistry cycle Coordinator	Member
4	Mr. Nanda Kishore- English	Member
5	Ms. Mohitha S- English	Member
6	Mrs. Rohini N -SFH	Member
7	Mrs. Soumya N G- IDT	Member
8	Mrs. Nalini B M- IDT	Member
9	Mrs. Meenakshi S J - IDT	Member
10	Mrs. Ancy Thomas- IDT	Member
11	Mrs. Anupama- IDT	Member
12	Mrs. Vinutha G K - IDT	Member
13	Mrs. Ambika S - IDT	Member
14	Mrs. Deepika S - IDT	Member
15	Mr. Sanju D J - IDT	Member
16	Mr. Ranjith V - IDT	Member
17	Dr C M Suresha - HOD HUMANITIES	Convener
18	Dr M J Sudhamani, - Prof (CSE)	Springboard Coordinator