

RN SHETTY TRUST® RNS INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

Autonomous Institution Affiliated to VTU, Recognized by GOK, Approved by AICTE (NAAC 'A+ Grade' Accredited, NBA Accredited (UG - CSE, ECE, ISE, EIE and EEE) Channasandra, Dr. Vishnuvardhan Road, Bengaluru - 560 098 Ph:(080)28611880,28611881 URL: www.rnsit.ac.in

NON-CREDIT MANDATORY COURSE (NCMC) Committee

SI. No.	Name, Dept and Designation	Role
1	Dr. Ramesh Babu H S, Principal	Chairperson
2	Dr. S Sumathi, Dean (Academics)	Convenors
3	Dr. Satish Kumar, Dean (Student affairs), Dept. of ISE	Convenors
4	Mr. Prathap N, PED	Organizing Team
5	Dr. Mallikarjun H M (NSS Officer), Dept. of AIML	Organizing Team
6	Mr. Sachin R Kulkarni (YRCS), Dept. of CVE	Organizing Team
7	Dr. Harsha S, Associate Professor, Dept. of AIML	Organizing Team
8	Dr. Manjunath N, Dept. of ME	Organizing Team
9	Dr. Shoba H Prasad, Librarian	Organizing Team
10	Dr. Girijamma H A, CTTO, Dept. of CSE	Coordinators
11	Ms. Meenakshi S J, Dept. of CSE	Coordinators
12	Dr. Prakash S, Dept. of CSE	Coordinators
13	Mr. Sunil G L, Dept. of Data Science	Coordinators
14	Ms. Nirmala M S, Dept. of ECE	Coordinators
15	Mr. Balaji Chakravarthy, Dept. of EEE	Coordinators
16	Dr. Bharat Kumar V, Dept. of ME	Coordinators
17	Ms. Likhitha R, Dept. of CY	Coordinators
18	Dr. S J Savita, Dept. of Al & DS	Coordinators