

RN SHETTY TRUST® RNS INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

Autonomous Institution Affiliated to VTU, Recognized by GOK, Approved by AICTE (NAAC 'A+ Grade' Accredited, NBA Accredited (UG - CSE, ECE, ISE, EIE and EEE) Channasandra, Dr. Vishnuvardhan Road, Bengaluru - 560 098 Ph:(080)28611880,28611881 URL: www.rnsit.ac.in

NSS COMMITTEE

SI. No.	Name, Dept and Designation	Role
1	Dr. Ramesh Babu H S, Principal	Chairperson
2	Dr. Mallikarjun H M, Asst. Professor, Dept. of AI&ML	Member/
	NSS Officer	Convener
3	Ms. Sachin R Kulkarni, Asst. Professor, Dept. of	Member
	CVE	
4	Ms. Prathap N, PED, Dept. of Sports	Member
5	Ms. Nirmala M S, Asst. Professor, Dept. of ECE	Member
6	Dr. Manjunath N, Asst. Professor, Dept. of ME	Member
7	Mr. Ranjith V, Asst Prof. Dept. of CSE	Member
8	Ms. Meenakshi S J, Asst. Professor, Dept. of CSE	Member
9	Mr. Hemanth Kumar G, Asst. Professor, Dept. of	Member
	MCA	
10	Dr. Deepak Kumar D, Asso. Professor, Dept. of MBA	Member
11	Ms. Pavithra J, Asst. Prof. Dept. of Al&DS	Member
12	MRS. Shyla N, Asst. Prof. Dept. of CSE	Member