

## RN SHETTY TRUST® RNS INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

Autonomous Institution Affiliated to VTU, Recognized by GOK, Approved by AICTE (NAAC 'A+ Grade' Accredited, NBA Accredited (UG - CSE, ECE, ISE, EIE and EEE) Channasandra, Dr. Vishnuvardhan Road, Bengaluru - 560 098 Ph:(080)28611880,28611881 URL: <a href="https://www.rnsit.ac.in">www.rnsit.ac.in</a>

## **IPR Cell**

SI. No.	Name, Dept and Designation	Role
1	Dr. Ramesh Babu H S, Principal	Chairperson
2	Dr. A Srinivas, Dean (R&D), Professor, Dept. of CSE (DS)	Member
3	Dr. Rama Satish K V, Asso. Professor, Dept. of AIML	Member
4	Dr. S Padmanabhan, Asso. Professor, Dept. of	Member
	Mathematics	
5	Dr. Nirmal Kumar S Benni, Asso. Professor, Dept. of ISE	Member
6	Dr. Ibrar Jahan M A, Asst. Professor, Dept. of ECE	Member
7	Dr. Sharada Prasad N, Asst. Professor, Dept. of EEE	Member
8	Dr. Archana P, Asst. Professor, Dept. of MBA	Member
9	Dr. Bharath V, Asst. Professor, Dept. of ME	Member
10	Mr. Madhusudhan Y B, Asst. Professor, Dept. of CIVIL	Member